top of page
Pastor John Abraham
2023 Church Council Members

Kirk Brandenberger, Council Chair/PPR
Shirley Happs, Council Secretary/WSCS Co-Chair

Sandy Dobson, Council Treasurer

Joann Koller, Finance Audit / Congregational Care/WSCS Co-Chair
Sharon Lemon, Financial Secretary

Cary Sams, Trustee/Second Counter

Bob Happs Trustee Chairman
Frances Mickelson, Trustee

Bob Fox, Lay Leader/Missions/PPR

Phil Kimmell, Outreach Ministry
Linda Fox, Membership Secretary/Sunday School Superintendent

Nita Sams, Member At Large/PPR

Becky Brandenberger, Member at Large
Reinie Dobson, Member at Large
Joyce Giberson, Member at Large
Linda Glasgow, Member at Large
Maryella Johnson, Member at Large
Brent Koller, Member at Large
Sandy Wayland, Member at Large

Isaiah 41:10 | Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

bottom of page